Nancy Haven

Nancy@inlinemedia.com
Ilene Nathanson

Ilene@inlinemedia.com
Deborah Platt
Associate Media Director
DPlatt@inlinemedia.com
Ann Bremer
Integrated Media Supervisor
AnnB@inlinemedia.com
Ashleigh Wiemer
Integrated Media Supervisor
AWiemer@inlinemedia.com
Colleen Madden
Senior Media Associate
CMadden@inlinemedia.com
Susan Penta
Account Director
Susan@inlinemedia.com
Tonya Riley
Senior Media Associate
Tonya@inlinemedia.com
Lark Katchur
Media Associate
LKatchur@inlinemedia.com
Molly Christopher
Media Assistant
Molly@inlinemedia.com
Kelsi Carlson
Media Assistant
Kelsi@inlinemedia.com
Aranka Herringer
Senior Accountant/Office Manager
Aranka@inlinemedia.com
Mike Stoumbaugh
IT Specialist
Kevin Stoll
Senior Media Associate
KStoll@inlinemedia.com
Sergei Krivenkov
Media Assistant
Sergei@inlinemedia.com

Nancy Haven

I wish

A world free of discrimination

Dinosaurs

Paleoskinkus

My Job

Depends on the day

Favorite Boy Band

The Rolling Stones

Magazine

This Week or Harper's Bazar. Elle is also among my favs

My Life

is goal driven

Quote

"The ability to remain sober and gracious is, indeed, a form of mild insanity."

Ilene Nathanson

Wildest Dream

I was a CIA agent on a chase

Color

Blue

FIrst job

Hospital Gift Shop

Favorite Holiday

Thanksgiving at my house

Childhood book

Where is the zookeeper that lives at the zoo

My Life

I have health and happiness. Doesn't get mych better than that!

Quote

"The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination." - Albert Einstein

Pat Connor

Deborah Platt

First concert

Led Zeppelin

Perfect date

A day at the beach

Pizza topping

Pesto

Good luck

Lady Bugs

Favorite outlaw

Willie Sutton

My Life

Blessed

Quote

"Change your thought and change your world." -Norman Vincent Peale

Ann Bremer

Favorite Book

The Godfather

Teased for

My height growing up - I was taller than all the boys until 8th grade

Favorite Sport

ANY & ALL

Vice

Beer me! (and caffeine)

If I won the lottery

I don't think I would stop working

My Life

My husband, daughter, family & friends.

Quote

The older you get, the more rules they are going to try and get you to follow. You just gotta keep on living', man. L-I-V-I-N.

Ashleigh Wiemer

Favorite food

My mom's green chili

Superpower

Flying

Last thing I ate

Almonds

How I eat oreos

Quickly

Favorite TV Show

Friends, hands down. I can relate to pretty much any topic

My Life

is all about staying happy and healthy.

Quote

Colleen Madden

Indulgence

Cheese

Favorite Season

Fall

Favorite City

Boston

Breakfast

Snooze

Beer or wine

Both

My Life

is a perfect mix of hectic and happy.

Quote

"If you want something said, ask a man; if you want something done, ask a woman." Margaret Thatcher

Susan Penta

Vice

Eating raw cookie dough - I haven't died from it yet

Good Luck

If it rains on your wedding day - which it did

Favorite Boy Band

Boyz II Men

Perfect Date

Movie with large buttery popcorn

Wildest Dream

Be independently wealthy of course!!

My Life

Has been blessed beyond belief

Quote

A party without cake is just a meeting

Tonya Riley

Lark Katchur

Childhood Ambition

Fashion Writer

Favorite City

Haven't been there yet

If I won the lottery

I would be an excellent millionairess

Breakfast

Brunch

Spiders

Ugh

My Life

A few regrets

Molly Christopher

Dinosaurs

Triceratops

Good Luck

Lucky socks

Condiment

sauerkraut

Perfect Date

Stanley Cup Finals: Avalanche vs. Red Wings-Avalanche beat the Wings, Game 7 OT

Favorite Food

Pickles

Kelsi Carlson

Nickname

Monster Baby

Animal

Panda

Ice Cream

For breakfast

Mornings

Are not for me

Online shopping

It's a problem

Aranka Herringer

Mike Stoumbaugh

Kevin Stoll

Animal

Giant Pacific Octopus

College

Marquette University

Hometown

Olympia, WA

Music

Indie Rock

Animal crossbreed

Sharktopus

My Life

Is an adventure with my family

Quote

The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience.

Sergei Krivenkov

Favorite Food

Cajun

Favorite Sport

Skiing

Color

Olive Green

Hike

The Manitou Springs Incline

Happiness

is a run, bike ride, or ski run away.

My Life

Is an ever evolving adventure.

Quote

This too shall pass